Useful links

Here are some useful links via the blogroll:

Archbishop of Canterbury – http://www.archbishopofcanterbury.org/

Archbishop of York – http://www.archbishopofyork.org/

Breakthru Church – http://www.breakthru-church.com/

Brentwood Baptist Church – http://www.brentwoodbaptist.org.uk/

Brentwood Cathedral – http://www.cathedral-brentwood.co.uk/

Brentwood Council – http://www.brentwood-council.gov.uk/

Brentwood Methodist Church – http://www.brentwoodmethodist.org.uk/

Brentwood Schools Christian Worker Trust – http://www.bscwt.org/

Brentwood United Reformed Church – http://www.brentwood-urc.org.uk/

Chelmsford Diocese – http://www.chelmsford.anglican.org/

Christian Concern – http://www.christianconcern.com/

Christmas Unwrapped – http://www.christmasunwrapped.org.uk/

Church Search – http://www.searchchurch.co.uk/

Churches Together in Brentwood – http://www.churchesinbrentwood.org/

Hope – http://www.hope08.com/

New Harvest Community Church – http://www.newharvest-church.org/

Operation Christmas Child / Shoeboxes on line – http://www.operationchristmaschild.org.uk/

Sawyers Church – http://sawyerschurch.org/home/

Spring Harvest – http://www.springharvest.org/

St Mary’s Great Warley – http://stmarygreatwarley.weebly.com/

St Thomas’ Church – http://www.st-thomas.org.uk/

The Way – http://www.theway.co.uk/

Youth Work Conference – http://www.youthwork.co.uk/

Advertisements